1Eero Kekki 232343322-324
2Gustaf Didriksson 333233332-225
2Jonas Fellman 233333233-225
4Olli Harjula 433333232-126
4Mikael Talvio 442333322-126
4Samuli Aavikko 342343223-126
7Sebastian Saal 332433433+128
8Mathias Sandstedt 343334522+229
9Jimmy Bäcklund 345523333+431
10Santeri V-M Salo 352632443+532
11Michael Karlsson 333535445+835
11Tony Risberg 343733435+835
13Nicola Aspelin 444554343+936
13Cecilia Berglund 445435533+936
13John Gruner 344535453+936
16Antti Kuivanen 554736544+1643
17Robert Christensen 00

Register and play one round on this course before the end of August to participate in the "Åland Disc Golf Open" special event. More information and instructions on how to participate on the Åland Disc Golf Open info page.

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2020-08-28 20:59:44.

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!