NoName+/-Thr 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9101112131415161718+/-Sum
1Werner Riebesel -4F242322324462232433-453
2Maximilian Lorenz +2F353232333343336523+259
3Timo +4F342332444453343523+461
4Philipp Oeltze +6F352322334462345444+663
4Patrick Prestel +6F354331434473324523+663
6Philip Röber +7F353431346353334533+764
7Michael Storde +8F343332337453334444+865
7Quirin Mayer +8F353432344454334533+865
9Conrad Mages +9F363432425433435444+966
10Luis Altherr +11F453342335464335434+1168
11Yannick Scherer +13F554332327463434543+1370
12Ludwig Maximilian Steinert +14F383442435653335433+1471
13Boris Eickhoff +17F253442536454436653+1774
14Diego Röber +19F664432438463334535+1976
15Margit Epple +24F374442458474437524+2481

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2022-12-11 13:43:16.

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!