1Joosep Lamp -3F333223333-325
2Renet Eres -2F423332333-226
2Illar Lood -2F233323343-226
4Ave Ots +1F342234434+129
5Veiko Värk +3F454333333+331
5Aivar Puhm +3F355343323+331
5Merle Kask +3F354333334+331
8Aivar Ots +7F464434433+735
8Marvo Metsma +7F455344334+735
10Erold Kaldamäe +14F555643545+1442

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2023-05-16 18:51:56. Free is used

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!