NoName+/-Thr 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9101112131415161718+/-Sum
    1Magnus Rydström +6F333333533336434253+662
    1Patrik Uotinen +6F642434434355223233+662
    3Niklas Bengtson +7F423353433335336433+763
    3jens meyer +7F433433443336334244+763
    3Linus Lövegard +7F434433433336423362+763
    6Eric Lennartsson +12F634344433336443254+1268
    6Fredrik Jakobsson +12F445324542437435342+1268
    8Michael Desell +14F434334552445364353+1470
    9Anders Lövegard +15F664444553335344233+1571

    Hole-by-hole statistics

    View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

    The result was updated on: 2020-03-01 12:49:36. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

     User statistics 
     Show presenter
    Show pdf 

    Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


    What would you like to share?