NoName+/-Thr 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9101112+/-Sum
    1Arno Lingenhel -6F332332232223-630
    1Florian Lingenhel -6F222322323432-630
    3Klaus Egger -5F233322223333-531
    4Birgit Lingenhel -2F233333233333-234
    4Florian Wallisch-2F333223233334-234
    6Roman Nowak 0F343333333323036
    6Claudia Daxner0F333324333333036
    8Andreas Czifersky+1F345333223333+137
    8Alexander Rudolph +1F333235234324+137
    8Markus Woletz +1F233333523442+137
    11Sören Lohse +3F343235233434+339
    12Florian Kirchmaier+4F344333334334+440
    12Andreas Kirchmaier +4F344334233434+440
    14Simone Förster+9F354445234533+945
    15Flo Kotlaba+10F354444344434+1046
    15Sara Flür+10F354444344434+1046
    17Karin Baumgartner+18F376444355445+1854
    17Sebastian Baumgartner+18F376444355445+1854

    Hole-by-hole statistics

    View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

    The result was updated on: 2020-07-05 21:33:20. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

     User statistics 
     Show presenter
    Show pdf 

    Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


    What would you like to share?