NoName+/-Thr 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9101112131415161718+/-Sum
1Tarvo Tats -2F334343324322334423-255
2Raido Laanela -1F434322443433224333-156
3Viljar Rebane +1F434423524333333324+158
4Guido Laanela +3F324333434433343533+360
4Ergo Org +3F324533434225333443+360
6Ivo Linder +6F435223446432443433+663
7Raul Seegel +8F634533435443232533+865
8Reigo Alp +12F446423636534432433+1269

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2023-05-17 15:00:18. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


What would you like to share?