NoName+/-Thr 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9101112131415161718+/-Sum
1Mikko Repo -9F232343322232423323-948
2Elias Hertz -6F334222233223433334-651
2Pasi Markkanen -6F333222332223423444-651
4Miska Satomaa -3F343333333233332424-354
4Atte Rantala -3F235232233223633325-354
6Jori Mykkänen -2F344232333233533324-255
7Topias Leminen +1F333433423333423426+158
8Vili Mielonen +6F333334333264533345+663
8Niko Pakarinen +6F433332333224632755+663
10Jarmo Kuisma +7F364544334233332354+764

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2023-07-08 21:31:35. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


What would you like to share?