• Comment: Mängitakse BDGA reeglite järgi

NoName+/-Thr 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9101112131415161718+/-Sum
1Markus Dvinjaninov -6F432233323323223236-651
2Madis Haasma -3F332333343432333333-354
3Olaf Kappel 0F342333434432333253057
4Indrek Sarvin +1F344522433433233334+158
5Tarmo Laiksoo +2F343353433532333333+259
5Karl Kukk +2F442333434522333434+259
5Rainer Kala +2F243334433433332336+259
8Reio Reins +3F352333633533233433+360
9Tarmo Trumm +5F443432445543333332+562
10August Tammik +6F343433445333334335+663

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2016-12-03 12:41:49. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


What would you like to share?