No QR enne ringiResult (Sum)HC (12)Total
1Kaarel Jõudvald73563-22.0840.92
2Kristjan Tero90951-7.5843.42
3Aadi Jürmann85659-1247
4Christjan Aland89557-8.7548.25
5Tauri Punder85261-12.3348.67
6Paul Bõstrov81266-15.6750.33
7Aapo Reitsak85764-11.9252.08
8Martin Talve86268-11.556.5
NoName+/-Thr 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9101112131415161718+/-Sum
1Kristjan Tero -6F332323443522233322-651
2Christjan Aland 0F342323325644323332057
3Aadi Jürmann +2F442333633532432333+259
4Tauri Punder +4F443432534434333324+461
5Kaarel Jõudvald +6F353232465532332435+663
6Aapo Reitsak +7F463333543534333333+764
7Paul Bõstrov +9F343543444444323336+966
8Martin Talve +11F343443575452343333+1168

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2019-08-20 17:45:15. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


What would you like to share?