NoName+/-Thr 1 2 3 4 5 6 7111214+/-Sum
    1Mikko Haarala +1F3642234342+133
    2Taito Tapaninaho +4F3543343443+436
    3Jari Aakko +5F3753232534+537
    4Jyrki Mustakangas+6F3553343453+638
    5Tuula Alatalo-Hussein +8F2554343446+840
    6Reko Mustapää+9F3554343455+941
    7Aila Pirkola +10F3645444444+1042
    7Patrik Ikkala +10F3654433554+1042

    Hole-by-hole statistics

    View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

    The result was updated on: 2019-07-30 19:39:37. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

     User statistics 
     Show presenter
    Show pdf 

    Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


    What would you like to share?