NoName+/-Thr 1 2 3 4 5 6 7111214+/-Sum
    1Niko Palokangas -2F2443433223-230
    2Jere Koponen +2F3462243433+234
    3Tapio Siiri+6F2643353444+638
    3Ilpo Granlund+6F3744333443+638
    5Jari Aakko +7F3543335544+739
    6Taito Tapaninaho +12F3464454554+1244
    7Aila Pirkola +14F3664464454+1446

    Hole-by-hole statistics

    View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

    The result was updated on: 2019-06-04 18:37:15. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

     User statistics 
     Show presenter
    Show pdf 

    Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


    What would you like to share?