NoName+/-Thr 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9101112131415161718+/-Sum
1Joonas Lehtimäki -1F344644333523323222-158
2Lasse Sipilä +6F354444333552434234+665
3Jani Haapanen +9F343595334533333234+968
4Liimatainen Marko +12F354665353432444343+1271
4Rami Parkkola +12F353543433644343446+1271
6Touko Silpola +14F343954364433434344+1473
6Anton Pulkkinen +14F363446434532444437+1473
6Taneli Syrjämäki +14F344757342653344234+1473
9victor lindfors +15F353475354632345444+1574
10Tuomo Jussila +16F355757433542345334+1675
11Viktor Timofeev +17F443654434663444534+1776
12Tony Jouhilampi +25F356766452546434446+2584

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2022-06-11 12:59:00. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


What would you like to share?