NoName+/-Thr 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9101112131415161718192021+/-Sum
1Liimatainen Marko +6F434353325354352533335+676
2Joonas Lehtimäki +7F255353335433352433355+777
3victor lindfors +8F236454335343353533344+878
4Jani Haapanen +9F244453436343263434435+979
5Touko Silpola +11F336353434454353543335+1181
5Lasse Sipilä +11F335355534343362535335+1181
7Tuomo Jussila +13F445453357343343434444+1383
8Anton Pulkkinen +18F346664334444544532545+1888
8Taneli Syrjämäki +18F356563535344353534445+1888
10Tony Jouhilampi +20F356553446454353445444+2090
11Viktor Timofeev +21F346553456564453454244+2191
Bullseye hit0%
Green hit0%
Outside circle putt0
Inside circle putts0%
Inside bullseye putt0

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2022-06-12 13:43:29. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


What would you like to share?