NoName+/-Thr 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9101112131415161718+/-Sum
1Patrik Ekström -1F634325332333443433-161
2Kim Hyvärinen +2F443444323733333533+264
2Mikael Sundman +2F742433333533363324+264
4Andreas Walls +6F545525332533345443+668
4Kristian Ryhänen +6F644433343642444523+668
6Ari Österlund +7F744446233343343435+769
7Victor Björkman +9F563424435543444443+971
8Robert Lindholm +10F635355344542344444+1072
8jorma nousiainen +10F843635333534343435+1072
10Kirsi Kaikkonen +11F643543344453464434+1173
11Joakim Rehn +14F773434333474453633+1476
12Andreas Nyström +15F543836334635353445+1577
12Markus Uusikylä +15F844646232743374424+1577
14Mikael Vikström +16F643555543733455533+1678
15Kristian Ryhänen 0-00

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2019-08-25 17:13:57. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


What would you like to share?