NoName+/-Thr 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9101112131415161718+/-Sum
    1Eero Kekki -2F323243322534434223-254
    2Mikael Talvio 0F433242433324434233056
    3Olli Harjula +1F334234332425623233+157
    4Samuli Aavikko +2F334233342434622334+258
    4Niklas Eriksson +2F333233433533533333+258
    6Sebastian Cronholm +3F333243533434532333+359
    7Gustaf Didriksson +5F333243334622643334+561
    8Mathias Sandstedt +7F445333433533533333+763
    9Jens Pajunen +8F344333332435643533+864
    10Hasse Holmström +912435234345634+946
    11Jimmy Bäcklund +13F343454335446642333+1369
    11Santeri V-M Salo +13F455243443444643424+1369
    11Sebastian Saal +13F334343443554545334+1369
    14Jonas Fellman +16F345353454535543434+1672
    15Michael Karlsson +20F436344445525663435+2076
    16John Gruner +21F343363556554634444+2177
    17Antti Kuivanen +25F447443544535763535+2581
    18Cecilia Berglund +27F435363563743955444+2783
    19Nicola Aspelin +35F446454565755765445+3591
    20Simon Larsson 0-00
    20Tony Risberg 0-00
    20Robert Christensen 0-00

    Hole-by-hole statistics

    View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

    The result was updated on: 2020-08-29 17:17:04.

     User statistics 
     Show presenter
    Show pdf 

    Results will be updated every 30 seconds!

    Register and play one round on this course before the end of August to participate in the "Åland Open" special event. More information and instructions on how to participate on the Åland Open info page.


    What would you like to share?