1Samuli Aavikko -5F223232233-522
    2Olli Harjula -4F224322323-423
    2Eero Kekki -4F224232332-423
    2Mikael Talvio -4F223332332-423
    5Jonas Fellman -3F323333322-324
    6Santeri V-M Salo -1F232344422-126
    6Jimmy Bäcklund -1F233343422-126
    6Sebastian Saal -1F333333323-126
    6Stefan Wärnhjelm -1F223433432-126
    10Gustaf Didriksson 0F234333333027
    11Sebastian Preussner +1F324434332+128
    11Mathias Sandstedt +1F333434323+128
    11Per Didriksson +1F323533432+128
    14Robert Christensen +2F334333433+229
    14Mikael Wärnhjelm +2F333434432+229
    16Nicola Aspelin +3F433343433+330
    16John Gruner +3F344324433+330
    18Tony Risberg +4F334334434+431
    18Antti Kuivanen +4F343543333+431
    20Michael Karlsson +5F234343544+532
    21Cecilia Berglund +7F325437334+734

    Hole-by-hole statistics

    View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

    The result was updated on: 2020-08-16 20:28:03.

     User statistics 
     Show presenter
    Show pdf 

    Results will be updated every 30 seconds!

    Register and play one round on this course before the end of August to participate in the "Åland Open" special event. More information and instructions on how to participate on the Åland Open info page.


    What would you like to share?