1Niklas Eriksson 011343433444032
    2Eero Kekki +1F334444542+133
    3Mikael Talvio +2F343444462+234
    3Samuli Aavikko +2F343534552+234
    5Olli Harjula +3F433543562+335
    6Jonas Fellman +5F253565443+537
    7Jimmy Bäcklund +8F343664464+840
    7Santeri V-M Salo +811435465553+840
    7Mathias Sandstedt +8F374554453+840
    10Gustaf Didriksson +10F453665643+1042
    10Sebastian Saal +10F354565464+1042
    10Joni-Pekka Luomala +10F434655663+1042
    13Sebastian Preussner +11F464564554+1143
    14John Gruner +12F365565356+1244
    14Henry Karlenius +1211364665563+1244
    16Antti Saikanmäki +1311373574664+1345
    16Robert Christensen +13F454665564+1345
    18Kimmo Ikala +1411363575665+1446
    18Per Didriksson +14F363675664+1446
    20Antti Kuivanen +1811344678774+1850
    21Nicola Aspelin +20F364787764+2052
    22Michael Karlsson +22F455885874+2254
    23Cecilia Berglund +25F474796776+2557
    24Juha Ruokonen 0-00
    24Tony Risberg 0-00
    24John Boman 0-00

    Hole-by-hole statistics

    View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

    The result was updated on: 2020-08-28 21:21:13.

     User statistics 
     Show presenter
    Show pdf 

    Results will be updated every 30 seconds!

    Register and play one round on this course before the end of August to participate in the "Åland Open" special event. More information and instructions on how to participate on the Åland Open info page.


    What would you like to share?