1Mart Meeru -6F322332222-621
2Renet Eres -5F323323222-522
3Ave Ots -1F333332423-126
3Veiko Värk -1F333343223-126
5Marvo Metsma 0F324433233027
5Aivar Puhm 0F335332233027
5Illar Lood 0F332333433027
8Argo Vadi +3F434233533+330
9Aivar Ots +5F444344333+532
10Erold Kaldamäe +9F544343463+936

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2023-06-04 16:40:10. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


What would you like to share?