1Veiko Värk -2F334232323-225
1Mart Meeru -2F334332223-225
3Renet Eres -1F422233433-126
4Illar Lood 0F324333333027
5Aivar Ots +1F434432233+128
5Ave Ots +1F333452332+128
7Argo Vadi +2F422234444+229
7Aivar Puhm +2F334434233+229
9Marvo Metsma +3F453432243+330
10Erold Kaldamäe +16F457655443+1643

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2023-06-04 17:21:59. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


What would you like to share?