NoName+/-Thr 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9101112131415161718+/-Sum
    1Tõnis Ajaots -1F334435334324433322-158
    1Jüri Lamp -1F334534324243423432-158
    3Tamor Annuk +1F243333337233423453+160
    4Kuldar Parv +2F224434345235244433+261
    4Priit Värv +2F334434455332233433+261
    6Meelis Viinalass +7F443456453322533433+766
    7Tiit Treial +10F344545337343534432+1069
    8Reido Puidak +14F346446546343334434+1473
    9Renno Reitsnik +15F476444235454424453+1574
    10Kristi Rästas +16F655445455434333444+1675

    Hole-by-hole statistics

    View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

    The result was updated on: 2015-10-17 17:24:03. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

     User statistics 
     Show presenter
    Show pdf 

    Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


    What would you like to share?