NoName+/-Thr 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9101112131415161718+/-Sum
    1Tõnis Ajaots -5F333344336332223322-554
    2Jüri Lamp -3F334434435232333322-356
    3Kuldar Parv +1F334444355222333433+160
    4Tamor Annuk +2F443334345233233534+261
    5Meelis Viinalass +3F333345335432343344+362
    6Renno Reitsnik +5F324445435343342524+564
    7Priit Värv +6F434535445233323534+665
    8Tiit Treial +7F435444347423323434+766
    9Reido Puidak +12F334445445443444444+1271
    10Kristi Rästas +24F446557547444444543+2483

    Hole-by-hole statistics

    View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

    The result was updated on: 2015-10-17 17:27:38. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

     User statistics 
     Show presenter
    Show pdf 

    Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


    What would you like to share?