1Veiko Värk -2F333334322-226
    2Illar Lood -1F433323333-127
    2Renet Eres -1F334222344-127
    4Joosep Lamp 0F444242323028
    5Aivar Puhm +2F435333333+230
    5Ave Ots +2F344334423+230
    7Merle Kask +3F355234333+331
    8Marvo Metsma +4F354334433+432
    9Aivar Ots +7F564243344+735
    10Erold Kaldamäe +9F454443544+937

    Hole-by-hole statistics

    View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

    The result was updated on: 2023-05-16 19:39:08. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

     User statistics 
     Show presenter
    Show pdf 

    Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


    What would you like to share?