NoName+/-Thr 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 910111213+/-Sum
    1Renet Eres -8F2322323322323-832
    2Joosep Lamp -5F2332233233432-535
    3Ave Ots +1F3332423344343+141
    4Aivar Puhm +2F2443343334333+242
    5Marvo Metsma +3F3444432343333+343
    6Aivar Ots +5F3442433343444+545
    6Merle Kask +5F2353423533444+545
    8Erold Kaldamäe +10F4543433444453+1050

    Hole-by-hole statistics

    View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

    The result was updated on: 2023-05-23 20:04:02. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

     User statistics 
     Show presenter
    Show pdf 

    Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


    What would you like to share?