NoName+/-Thr 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9101112131415161718+/-Sum
    1Roland Tiik -3F344333433433342453-361
    2Karl Rooba 0F344642323434453253064
    3Ragnar Karumaa +3F344443335543452272+367
    4Caspar Metusala +4F346634433324542453+468
    5Erki Markus +5F245533443533554353+569
    6Jaan Sõsun +8F367434353443463343+872
    6Heimo Sammal +8F355533333653453364+872

    Hole-by-hole statistics

    View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

    The result was updated on: 2023-10-28 16:51:05. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

     User statistics 
     Show presenter
    Show pdf 

    Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


    What would you like to share?