NoName+/-Thr 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9101112131415161718+/-Sum
1Ragnar Karumaa -7F333333333233242332-751
2Caspar Metusala -5F334323334333343222-553
3Karl Rooba -3F533432223334233334-355
4Jaan Sõsun +1F345323233435343225+159
5Heimo Sammal +2F354423334325342334+260
6Roland Tiik +3F344332433245453243+361
7Erki Markus +6F344442333345363334+664

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2023-10-29 13:23:24. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


What would you like to share?