NoName+/-Thr 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9101112131415161718+/-Sum
1Caspar Metusala -2F434344432233343344-260
1Ragnar Karumaa -2F244333423423254534-260
3Jaan Sõsun +2F344543522243244337+264
4Roland Tiik +4F353553433333533354+466
5Erki Markus +7F465632432353343355+769
5Heimo Sammal +7F337453433352353445+769
7Karl Rooba +10F445444433444443347+1072

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2023-10-29 11:28:53. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


What would you like to share?