NoName+/-Thr 1 2 3 4 56A 7 8 9101112131415161718+/-Sum
1Roland Tiik -2F323433325243333233-254
1Karl Rooba -2F323433324334333233-254
3Jaan Sõsun -1F223334334225323434-155
3Erki Markus -1F432334334333322433-155
5Ragnar Karumaa 0F323344334235343232056
5Heimo Sammal 0F322333234435333433056
7Caspar Metusala +3F423333424245533432+359

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2023-10-28 11:45:00. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


What would you like to share?