1Nils Weidler -4F223332323-423
2Kevin Kleibömer -3F333322323-324
2Sascha Klein -3F233322333-324
2Fabian Kaune -3F234322323-324
2Tobias Schulz -3F234333222-324
2Timo Worseg -3F332333223-324
2Tobias Lülf -3F324322314-324
8Benjamin Lupa -2F233322433-225
8Hendrik Witte -2F223333324-225
8Tobias Klann -2F322322425-225
8Carsten Schindler -2F234332323-225
12Rene Krimmel -1F333323324-126
13Michel Voigt 0F333422424027
14Adrian Hornbostel +1F333332434+128
14Tiemo Wesemann +1F333433324+128
14Matthias Kühne +1F235233424+128
17Joscha Mahlke +2F244333424+229
17Hans Gehrke +2F443332424+229
19Paul Busse +3F334433424+330
20Micha Zenker 0-00
20Tobias Drees 0-00
20Andreas Martin 0-00
20Marius Famme 0-00

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2022-06-14 00:27:15. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


What would you like to share?