2. Runde  01/02/22 10:40

1Jan Weckenbrock -5F223323322-522
2Thilo Stoewahse -4F222233324-423
3Thomas Beilicke -3F222233343-324
4Christoph Ladendorf -1F324234332-126
5Robin Poppenberg 0F234333333027
5Milan Q Schultz 0F223325433027
5Mario Diemann 0F233234334027
8Arne Knörck +1F332334442+128
8Feliciano Banano +1F333243433+128
10Lars Puchtler +2F333234443+229
10Florian Sautter +2F443334332+229

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2022-01-02 13:02:00. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


What would you like to share?