1. Runde  08/07/22 10:00

1Jan Weckenbrock -6F332223222-621
2Christoph Ladendorf -5F232224223-522
3Alberto M. Tellez -4F422234222-423
3Philipp Neuhäußer -4F232323332-423
3Greg Snell -4F232224233-423
6Thilo Stoewahse -2F232233334-225
6Malte Cohrs -2F223333432-225
8Jan Tietze -1F232334432-126
8Dirk Josen -1F234333323-126
8Björn Elberling -1F233234423-126
11Christian Buck 0F323253333027
11Felix Simmendinger 0F234334332027
13Michael Weinkopf +1F223433533+128
14John Wedemeyer +2F323245433+229
15Amrei Hofmann +10F433445356+1037

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2022-08-07 12:02:03. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


What would you like to share?