3. Runde  04/03/22 11:30

1Markus Nowc -7F222223223-720
2Jan Tietze -5F233223232-522
2Milan Q Schultz -5F322233232-522
2Christoph Ladendorf -5F322233322-522
5Jan Weckenbrock -4F223223342-423
6Felix Simmendinger -3F332323233-324
6Lars Mohr -3F322252332-324
8Andreas Ed Glindemann -2F222363223-225
8Christoph Petzke -2F223334422-225
10Lars Puchtler -1F333124433-126
11Hanjo Raddatz 0F333324333027
11Feliciano Banano 0F222336432027
11Leif Glindemann 0F333333333027
11Thilo Stoewahse 0F223425423027
15Dirk Josen +1F334243333+128
15Mario Diemann +1F324235342+128
17Christian Buck +4F344234533+431
18Henri Nowc +20F456567464+2047

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2022-04-03 13:56:24. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


What would you like to share?