3. Runde  01/02/22 11:20

1Mario Diemann -3F233323422-324
1Christoph Ladendorf -3F322324233-324
3Feliciano Banano -2F232344232-225
4Milan Q Schultz -1F322335422-126
4Arne Knörck -1F442243223-126
6Robin Poppenberg 0F332334522027
6Thomas Beilicke 0F324333333027
8Lars Puchtler +1F224255233+128
9Thilo Stoewahse +2F332344343+229
10Jan Weckenbrock +4F425245342+431
11Florian Sautter +6F333366333+633

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2022-01-02 14:06:03. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


What would you like to share?