1. Runde  01/02/22 10:00

1Milan Q Schultz -4F222323333-423
2Jan Weckenbrock -2F322343332-225
2Mario Diemann -2F224223343-225
4Lars Puchtler 0F223335423027
4Christoph Ladendorf 0F333235233027
6Thomas Beilicke +1F423244324+128
6Thilo Stoewahse +1F223374232+128
8Feliciano Banano +2F333334433+229
8Robin Poppenberg +2F334333343+229
10Arne Knörck +3F333364233+330
10Florian Sautter +3F533353233+330

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2022-01-02 12:07:16. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


What would you like to share?