1. Runde  02/06/22 10:00

1Milan Q Schultz -5F232233232-522
2Jan Tietze -4F222233333-423
2Luca Kurzeknabe -4F332333222-423
4Christoph Ladendorf -3F223223433-324
5Robin Poppenberg -2F224423332-225
5Dirk Josen -2F233223433-225
5Thilo Stoewahse -2F333433222-225
8Felix Simmendinger 0F232334532027
8Thomas Beilicke 0F324235233027
8Lars Spillner 0F324242433027
8Jan Weckenbrock 0F333244332027
12Yannick Reis +1F233334343+128
12Arne Knörck +1F323264332+128
14Christian Buck +3F334345233+330
14Christoph Petzke +3F533334333+330
16Pierre Nebel +7F423376423+734

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2022-02-06 12:21:39. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


What would you like to share?