3. Runde  08/07/22 11:20

1Malte Cohrs -7F223223222-720
2Alberto M. Tellez -6F222233322-621
2Christoph Ladendorf -6F222242322-621
4Jan Weckenbrock -5F222233332-522
5Thilo Stoewahse -4F223233323-423
6Greg Snell -3F232232433-324
7Jan Tietze -2F333334222-225
7Christian Buck -2F233233423-225
7John Wedemeyer -2F233233432-225
10Dirk Josen -1F332334422-126
10Philipp Neuhäußer -1F542323223-126
12Björn Elberling 0F332233443027
13Michael Weinkopf +1F424243333+128
13Felix Simmendinger +1F234332533+128
15Amrei Hofmann +12F344396433+1239

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table

The result was updated on: 2022-08-07 13:38:27. Free discgolfmetrix.com is used

 User statistics 
 Show presenter
Show pdf 

Results will be updated every 30 seconds!


What would you like to share?