Round  03/19/21 17:00

Sebastian Perez
Alexis Gonzalez
Frank Vargas
Andrew Pouya
Eddy Discgolf
Nelson Mato
Carlos Garcia
Mark Brodsky
Bernie Rodriguez
Joshua H.
Mario Guerra
Orlando Leiva
Juan A Alvarez
Craig Wiseman
Devin Aedo
Nolan Hernandez
Donald Everage
Ryan Bobson
Nick Montes


1Devin Aedo 433323332233333324-252
2Craig Wiseman 323434333233333334+155
3Orlando Leiva 333323333334323336+256
4Andrew Pouya 543322343333334324+357
4Carlos Garcia 233323433434334424+357
4Mario Guerra 333334332433443234+357
7Sebastian Perez 334326532333333333+458
7Frank Vargas 234633352333334233+458
7Nolan Hernandez 433345333323433324+458
7Donald Everage 444324323343432334+458
11Nelson Mato 343324432334353334+559
12Eddy Discgolf 334435333324433326+761
13Joshua H. 533324433334453424+862
13Ryan Bobson 344334332334444533+862
15Alexis Gonzalez 244344432444342535+1064
15Mark Brodsky 323445354434333335+1064
17Juan A Alvarez 434324433546333335+1165
18Bernie Rodriguez 533444433533462434+1367
18Nick Montes 434335432334444635+1367

Pay before the round starts. Cashapp - $MiamiDiscGolfClub Paypal - miamidiscgolf#gmail.com  K4- $1 club $ 1 ace $8 ctps $1 mulligan. Payment is optional to play. Minimum $2 for club and ace recommended.

Hole-by-hole statistics

View: Grouped chart | Detailed chart | Table


What would you like to share?